Staff

Rev. Steve Schofield
Rev. Steve Schofield
Senior Pastor
steve@dahlonegaumc.org
(706) 864-2521 ext. 226
Rev. Robin Parr
Rev. Robin Parr
Assistant Pastor
robin@dahlonegaumc.org
(706) 864-2521 ext. 227
Karen McLain
Karen McLain
Office Manager
findumc@dahlonegaumc.org
(706) 864-2521 ext. 222
Angie Mayo
Angie Mayo
Preschool Director
dumcmmo@gmail.com
(706) 864-8521
Vanessa Myers
Vanessa Myers
Children´s Director
vanessa@dahlonegaumc.org
(706) 864-2521
Chris Davis
Chris Davis
Youth Director
chris@dahlonegaumc.org
(404) 693-5387
Nathan Dickens
Nathan Dickens
Wesley Director
ndickens1@gmail.com
(706) 867-5937
Lynn Lathem
Lynn Lathem
Choir Director
llathem@bellsouth.net
(678) 617-7505
Deborah Castille
Deborah Castille
Administrative Assistant
office@dahlonegaumc.org
(706) 864-2521 ext. 230